TYBcom Exam Timetable 2010 -TYBcom.com Syllabus , Datesheet and Schedule

 

4171511859 8d6f6ca746 TYBcom Exam Timetable 2010  TYBcom.com Syllabus , Datesheet and Schedule

One of the most renowned University in India. The Mumbai University declared TYBcom Exam timetable , Date sheet Schedule and Syllabus for TYBcom Exam .

 

 

TYBcom exam will be started on 1st April, 2010 and ended on 19th April, 2010. Time of TYBcom exam is 11.00 A.M. to 2.00 P.M.

Mumbai%20University%20Logo TYBcom Exam Timetable 2010  TYBcom.com Syllabus , Datesheet and Schedule

The tybcom examinations will start from Thursday April 01, 2010 upto Monday, April 19, 2010

Examination Timetable April 2010 has been published on TYBcom.com

Mumbai University TYBcom exam Time Table for Academic year 2009 – 2010:

Days and Date
Subject
Thu, Apr 01, 2010 Account 1 – Financial Accounting
Business Management I – Management and Organization Development
Sat, Apr 03, 2010 Accounts 2 – Auditing and Cost Accounting
Business Management II – Financial Management
Mon, Apr 05, 2010 Accounts 3 – Management Accounting Etc. (Rev.)
Business Management III – Marketing Management
Tue, Apr 06, 2010 Direct and Indirect Taxation
Wed, Apr 07, 2010 Business Economics
Thu, Apr 08, 2010 MPP (Management and Production Planning)
Fri, Apr 09, 2010 Export Marketing
Sat, Apr 10, 2010 Computer Systems and Applications
Mon, Apr 12, 2010 Psychology of Human Behaviour at work
Tue, Apr 13, 2010 Marketing Research
Thu, Apr 15, 2010 International Marketing nvestment Analysis Portfolio Management
Fri, Apr 16, 2010 Rural Marketing
Sat, Apr 17, 2010 Entrepreneurship and M.S.S.I
Mon, Apr 19, 2010 Elements of Operation Researc

For full TYBcom exam timetable 2010, you can download pdf file by clicking here.

2 Comments

  • abhijit.bankar
    December 27, 2010 - 1:19 pm | Permalink

    t.y.b.com time table 2011

  • siddhi
    December 27, 2010 - 3:16 pm | Permalink

    t.y.b.com time table 2011

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>